Looking for farm job, 2nd WHV

Resume – Western Australia – Perth

Looking for farm job, 2nd WHV

Hello, I have been desperately looking for a farm job with my boyfriend since 2 months now. We really need to work to be able to finance our trip but also get our second visa. If you don’t have available positions, don’t hesitate to transfer us contacts who may be able to welcome us. I’m Marie, from France, 21 years old. I’m in Australia since 5 months. I worked as a cleaner and waitress during 3 month. I’m now travelling with my boyfriend. We have our car and looking for farm work like picker or packer for our second visa. I’m motivate, determinate, energetic and I want to discover a new way to work. I’m able to work at anytime. My boyfriend is a hard-worker, productive and ready to work at anytime ! He worked as labourer in Melbourne during 3 months. We have our car so we are able to move to your farm at anytime and we don’t need any accommodation. I’m actually self isolated in Perth with my boyfriend, I’m available from now to October. My visa is ending on October 2020, so I can work with you until October. My boyfriend is also available to work with me, and he has the same visa. I’m available if you want to contact me for more informations. I hope my application will hold your interest. Waiting for your answer Thanks, Marie Dagues mariedagues@gmail.com ‪+61 418 355 862‬ North Perth

Contact candidate

To deter and identify potential fraud, spam or suspicious behaviour, we anonymise your email address and reserve the right to monitor conversations. By clicking Send you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

© 2013 Farm Work Australia, LLC. All rights reserved.

Made in Sydney with
LoginRegister